Prized Amalgam Creature — Zombie. , , Sacrifice Obsessive Stitcher: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. © 2020 MTG Assist • When Corpse Connoisseur enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a creature card and put that card into your graveyard. A month ago, Holy_85 took Zombies all the way through to perfection in a Standard League. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return Prized Amalgam from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step. There is one thought that comes up often when tribal strategies are looked at: "But what if some or all our Zombies get killed? Grafdigger's Cage stops Amalgam, Bloodghast, Narcomoeba, Haunted Dead, flashbacked Ancient Grudge, Conflagrate, Rally the Peasants and flashbacked Faithless Looting, all for 1 mana less. If I have Silversmote ghoul and prized amalgam in my graveyard and I hit a creeping chill, do I get the ghoul back at the beginning of my end step and then amalgam comes back at the next end step (theirs), or do both come back at the same end-step (mine)? Unearth (: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Dredge only appears on green and/or black cards with the exception of the land Dakmor Salvage from the Future Sight keyword land cycle and the card Shenanigans from Modern Horizons. When Anathemancer enters the battlefield, it deals damage to target player equal to the number of nonbasic lands that player controls. Articles and comments are user-submitted and do not represent official endorsements of this site. Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. : You may tap or untap another target permanent. Prized Amalgam rulings: 2016-04-08: A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. So I can stack it and say Prized Amalgam s effects go on the stack then, Cataclysmic Gearhulk s does. Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard or you cast a creature from your graveyard. Magic: the Gathering is trademark and copyright Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc. All rights reserved. Cast this spell only during combat on an opponent's turn. Each Sliver creature card in your graveyard has unearth . That creature gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. When Kathari Bomber deals combat damage to a player, create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens and sacrifice Kathari Bomber. That creature gains haste. Contact MTG Assist • Torpor Orb only really stops Prized Amalgam. I … −8: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.". Creature - Zombie . It gains haste. It gains haste. 4/8/2016 Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard or you cast a creature from your graveyard. If you do, create a 5/5 black Demon creature token with flying. [+2]: Discard up to two cards, then draw that many cards. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step. During each of your turns, you may cast a Zombie creature spell from your graveyard. When Kathari Bomber deals combat damage to a player, create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens and sacrifice Kathari Bomber.