Fax: 250-748-5768 Address: Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca, Accounts Receivable: esunley@acecourier.ca Calgary, AB rrechsteiner@acecourier.ca, Operations Manager: V0H 1H0, Staff listing & Contacts Ray Rechsteiner Staff listing & Contacts T1A  8A7   Dave Rogerson Administration: Melony Kryschuk Golden BC. pentictondispatch@acecourier.ca, Administration: V2T 6K5 1218 Cariboo Hwy North Staff listing & Contacts Staff listing & Contacts kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca 1368 Foest Rd. Saltspring Island, BC   B. Victoria BC, V8R 6N3. Sal Valentino Dispatch: Address: Rianna Nikkel   edmontondispatch@acecourier.ca, Sales: General Inquiries Lianne Buffie Phone: 403-235-6444 Address: Administration: Karrie Smith Phone: 250-961-9940 Branch # 16-1 kelownadispatch@acecourier.ca Ellen Pallock 8808-58 Avenue Sales: Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca, Address: snadeau@acecourier.ca V2T 6K5, Staff listing & Contacts Fax: 250-442-0320 100 Mile House, BC Administration: Melony Kryschuk Address: acecgr@shaw.ca drogerson@acecourier.ca, Address: Tamara Debalinhard Operations Supervisor rnikkel@acecourier.ca Rianna Nikkel pentictonbilling@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts Address:   lbuffie@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts Castlegar, BC Administration (Billing) Dispatch: Dispatch drobertson@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts Jeremy Briand   bbaldini@acecourier.ca 2830 Norland Avenue Castlegar, BC Phone: 250-748-5765     Operations Manager Dispatch: Penticton Mindy Willson V1Y 7G7, Staff listing & Contacts kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca Tammy Ferrier szelez@acecourier.ca Medicine Hat Alberta Dionne Robertson Victoria, BC Manager: Phone: 250-492-5000 Address: You have about a million things to accomplish and it seems like not enough time to do it all. Branch Manager: harnold@acecourier.ca Driver: Staff listing & Contacts Sarah Nadeau Karrie Smith Cindy Pickering 1095 Murray Drive Courtenay. Address: Branch # 22 Administration: Branch # 20 Sales: pentictonbilling@acecourier.ca mkryschuk@acecourier.ca Manager: cranbrookadmin@acecourier.ca Cranbrook Quesnel Address:   Accounts Receivable: Warehouse: Shauna Rempel Branch # 14-1 Csirois@acecouier.ca, Dispatch: Medicine Hat Alberta Staff listing & Contacts Grand Forks Lianne Buffie V1C 2J4 415-487-9667. dnemeth@acecourier.ca Branch Operations: rpenner@acecourier.ca Csirois@acecouier.ca Driver: epickering@acecourier.ca Salt Spring Island Operations Manager: harnold@acecourier.ca calgarydispatch@acecourier.ca Address: Ace Courier Express. Mindy Willson dbutler@acecourier.ca Contact Us. Sales: dnemeth@acecourier.ca Driver: Address:   Address: V8K 2T6 T4P 3R2 Manager: 821 11th Ave. Mark Wasyliuk Fax: 250-492-8200 Amanda Trudel Courtenay   Dionne Robertson Raj Chand Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca, Address: Fax: 250-492-8200 John Wilkins Abbotsford, BC Dwayne Verbin rnikkel@acecourier.ca Fax: 403-329-3963 Cameron Peterson Operations Supervisor V8Z 1G1 Staff listing & Contacts Shauna Rempel Medicine Hat Amanda Trudel Driver: Bruno Gagno Chris Ireland Operations Manager Fax: Fax: 403-527-3841 Branch # 22 350 Industrial Rd # B Ken Allison, Administration Sales Sal Valentino Castlegar Administration: Steve Zelez   Dispatch: Ed Sunley Phone: 250-748-5765 Christie Larson calgarydispatch@acecourier.ca, Administration: Duncan kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca Dispatch: Cranbrook, BC harnold@acecourier.ca   V2K 5B6, Staff listing & Contacts Prince George BC 821 11th Ave. Mark Ferris kamloopsadmin@acecourier.ca, Address: Fax: 604-855-5362 Salt Spring Island   mbailey@acecourier.ca srempel@acecourier.ca Administration 524 Culduthel rd. lbuffie@acecourier.ca Branch # 17-1 Fax: Ace Courier Express Inc. Grand Forks, BC Tamara Debalinhard Victoria, BC Staff listing & Contacts Scott Smith Christie Larson Fax: 250-392-3835 Raj Chand V9L 6W2 V2A 3H4 We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service, offering flexible delivery scheduling 24/7. Whether you are a business owner or a busy mom, life can be very fast-paced and hectic. Grand Forks, BC drobertson@acecourier.ca V2G 4K8, Staff listing & Contacts ksmith@acecourier.ca, Address: Quesnel, BC Dispatch:   Administration Address: cpeterson@acecourier.ca Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca, Administration: 1505 4th St North esunley@acecourier.ca Dispatch Branch # 17-1 Operations Manager Lianne Buffie Hans Arnold 133 Mcphillips Ave. 775 Laval Crescent Fax: Dispatch: Rianna Nikkel Staff listing & Contacts Staff listing & Contacts T6E 5P7, Staff listing & Contacts ACE Courier Pvt Ltd Customer Support:- Contact Phone Number: 079 – 26466469 Email: info@acecourier.in Headquarters Address: 106, Ashman Building, 6, Kalpana Society, Off C G Road, B/h Ganesh Plaza, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380 009, India Victoria BC, V8R 6N3 rnikkel@acecourier.ca geaster@acecourier.ca Bruno Gagno Staff listing & Contacts Phone: 250-395-1119   Williams Lake, BC #5 31059 Peardonville victoriaaccounts@acecourier.ca Administration Fax: Fax: 403-527-3841 Bay 2&3, 7957 Edgar Industrial Way, Red Deer, AB Jeremy Briand Ben Eskildsen General Email: Csirois@acecouier.ca Grand Forks Address: Bruce Baldini Operations Manager: #5 31059 Peardonville Cranbrook Branch # 16-1 Phone: 250-442-7356 Administration duncan@acecourier.ca Keeping your world moving! Branch # 13 Margaret Carter Dispatch: Phone: 403-527-7466   Administration:   Quesnel Staff listing & Contacts Melisa Bailey Dispatch victoriadispatch@acecourier.ca Branch 15 T1H 5E5 T4P 3R2, Staff listing & Contacts Admin   Fax: 250-426-2634 Melony Kryschuk Phone: 250-395-1119 1218 Cariboo Hwy North Operations: Penticton, BC Branch # 14-1 Duncan Allan Coutts Fax: 604-855-5362 dmccully@acecourier.ca Branch Operations: Address: Staff listing & Contacts Lethbridge, Alberta mferris@acecourier.ca, Address: 1218 Cariboo Hwy North Branch and Sales Manager: General Email: Mike Soniff, Administration: Peggy Klapstein     rpenner@acecourier.ca Branch # 17-1 Fax: 250-537-4699 Branch # 20 Tammy Ferrier Branch # 18-2 Dave Nemeth Surrey, BC Branch Operations: Elgin Pickering V0K 2E0 Mindy Willson calgary@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts Dispatch: Branch # 11-1 Quesnel Address: srempel@acecourier.ca, Sales V9N 7S7 Grand Forks, BC rchand@acecourier.ca, Address: Branch # 18-2 Phone: 250-442-7356 jbriand@acecourier.ca, Address: cranbrookadmin@acecourier.ca, Address: V0K 2E0 duncan@acecourier.ca Cranbrook, BC Phone: 250-475-2022 Branch # 7-1 2998 Kilpatrick ave. 7B Phone: 250-426-2601 Branch Manager:   5422 Hartway Dr. V0H 1H0 Vernon BC   Branch # 19 Karrie Smith Fax: Address: Duncan Sales Abbotsford, BC Administration Abbotsford jbriand@acecourier.ca Sales: Tamara Debalinhard Phone: 250-475-2022 Duncan, BC Branch # 7 Manager, President & CEO V1N 3Y5 Fax: 250-338-6222 Administration: Driver: cranbrookadmin@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts Dave Butler Melisa Bailey pentictondispatch@acecourier.ca, Address: ksmith@acecourier.ca St. John. Vernon BC Calgary Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca Administration: mcarter@acecourier.ca Bay 2&3, 7957 Edgar Industrial Way, Red Deer, AB Laura Young Staff listing & Contacts Address: Address: Fax: 403-273-4470 1218 Cariboo Hwy North mkryschuk@acecourier.ca Lianne Buffie Clay Hall kmiskiw@acecourier.ca jbriand@acecourier.ca tferrier@acecourier.ca 151 Potrero Avenue San Francisco, CA 94103, Email Address B 2865 Roberts Rd. tdeshannon@acecourier.ca Penticton Contact Us. Lethbridge Phone: 250-741-1401 ace_courierexpress@sbcglobal.net Dionne Robertson acecgr@shaw.ca ssmith@acecourier.ca, Dispatch: Fax: 250-492-8200 Mike Soniff, Dispatch: V0A 1H2, Staff listing & Contacts Ray Sharma Manager: Phone 403-342-2269 Dave Judson Csirois@acecouier.ca Driver: Fax: Manager: calgarydispatch@acecourier.ca Area Manager: pentictondispatch@acecourier.ca, Laura Young V2T 6K5 kmiskiw@acecourier.ca V8K 2T6 Branch # 16-1 Sales: calgary@acecourier.ca, Operations Supervisor Operations Manager: Branch # 11-1 Penticton, BC 240 Exeter Road Branch # 18-2 Paige Flanagan Cheryl Spencer Duncan, BC T4P 3R2 Phone: 250-537-9699 szelez@acecourier.ca dcoe@acecourier.ca Staff listing & Contacts BC Phone: 250-395-1119 #122-3016 10th ave. NE V1N 3Y5 Staff listing & Contacts Paige Flanagan rrechsteiner@acecourier.ca. dmccully@acecourier.ca, Sales: Branch 15   B General Inquiries 100 Mile House, BC Debby Moberg Ashly Pickering rnikkel@acecourier.ca, Address: Prince George Dionne Robertson Address:   Grand Forks Manager: Rianna Nikkel lbuffie@acecourier.ca Phone 415-487-9667. Administration: Bruno Gagno Administration Address: PO Box 5063 Stn. Manager: Operations Manager Branch # 9-1 Fax: 250-372-1791 Branch # 14-1 esunley@acecourier.ca 350 Industrial Rd # B jbriand@acecourier.ca Golden Fax: 250-492-8200 Hans Arnold Quesnel, BC T2A 6A3, Staff listing & Contacts Golden BC.   V1T 8T5, Staff listing & Contacts Phone: 604-852-8939 Address: drogerson@acecourier.ca dcoe@acecourier.ca V2J 2Y4, Staff listing & Contacts BC Prince George BC